Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Pace

Heather Pace

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Pace
"Reggie was the best!! I was able to sign up for a great insurance cost in under 20 minutes. Very thankful for state farm."
Profile photo of Christa Sconyers

Christa Sconyers

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Sconyers
"Reggie Dickerson is amazing. He is quick to respond to calls or emails and goes out of his way to save my family money. Extremely professional and I highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Mike Mikus

Mike Mikus

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Mikus
"My insurance for years, experienced multiple issues that were not resolved in a timely manner that led to multiple overcharges on my accounts. Also, had issues getting spelling of my name corrected leading to underwriter issues with auto and renter policies. I have never had a positive experience with Mr. Dickerson, his assistants however, are lovely. Too much headache, pick one of the other agents in town."
Profile photo of LaBrae Harris

LaBrae Harris

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaBrae Harris
"Very responsive, staff is personable. Mr Dickerson’s office provides the insurance needs for our home, and cars. Highly recommended for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Olga Sergejeva

Olga Sergejeva

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Sergejeva
"Been customer for many years. Great service, easy communication. Even if you don’t leave the message Reggie Dickerson will call you back. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ella Vanbenschoten

Ella Vanbenschoten

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Vanbenschoten
"Always so helpful and has saved me so much money."
Profile photo of Mark Holtkamp

Mark Holtkamp

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Holtkamp
"Super appreciative of State Farm Agent Reggie Dickerson supporting Deep Run High School Athletics with his sponsorship in our 18th annual golf tournament fundraiser (2023). Thank you Reggie!"
Profile photo of Y Simons

Y Simons

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y Simons
"Reggie is very responsive and has great rates!"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sanchez
"Reggie has been an absolute pleasure. His guidance and support throughout the whole process has been exceptional. Reggie provided me with comprehensive coverage options that fit my budget perfectly. He is knowledgable, responsive, and genuinely cares about his clients. I highly recommend Reggie to anyone in search of an insurance agent who goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jenn Williamson

Jenn Williamson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Williamson
"Reliable, Flexible and Responsive. I am old school, so I very much appreciate the option to stop by the office and to talk face to face to connect with my agent. Additionally, Mr.Dickerson consistently addresses my concerns and goes the extra mile to assist me. His commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, and I trust him to take care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Asante

Michael Asante

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Asante
"I had the pleasure of discussing insurance with Jacqueline Edwards this week. Although it was a lengthy discussion, Ms. Edwards was very personable and engaging. She was also quite knowledgeable on the general subject and specific issues that were common to my situation. She showed interest in my specific needs and often made references to family and what I would consider as being important benefits for my loved ones and community. I was totally impressed by her responsivity to people's needs and how our personal dreams could be realized through the utilization of insurance programs. I look forward to more discussions as I seek to finalize my insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Sarah Graetzer

Sarah Graetzer

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Graetzer
"My family and I have been going to Reggie for as long as I can remember! Every time I go he always offers superb service and is always friendly!"
Profile photo of Richard Holloway

Richard Holloway

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Holloway
"Ms. Jacqueline was very informative and polite. Almost felt like family in the personal treatment that was offered."
Profile photo of Diane Washington

Diane Washington

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Washington
"Customer service was very polite and gave good information. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of MinJung Kim

MinJung Kim

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MinJung Kim
"My family moved in a new town and needed a new auto insurance. Reggie was knowledgeable and very responsive to help find the right insurance for my family. I would recommend Reggie. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Charlton Miller

Charlton Miller

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlton Miller
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Nikki

Nikki

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki
"Ultimate Professionalism!! Personable and extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Simeon Deskins

Simeon Deskins

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simeon Deskins
"Reggie Dickerson has always been very helpful to me and has answered several of my questions to help me out...He is very Knowledgeable and Professional and I definitely recommend him for All of your Insurance Needs!!!"
Profile photo of Nora Davis

Nora Davis

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Davis
"Very detailed and professional Easily accessible to clients"
Profile photo of Eric Mattingly

Eric Mattingly

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mattingly
"Highly recommend Reggie Dickerson’s office! Great coverage at a great rate and great service."
Profile photo of Gina Lahocki

Gina Lahocki

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Lahocki
"Reggie and his team are always quick to respond and answer any questions. Reggie himself is very hands on and I love being able to pick up the phone and speak directly to him. Thanks for the great service for what has to be at least 15 years !"
Profile photo of Beatrice Link

Beatrice Link

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Link
"Reggie is great! Prompt response, friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me a good price for insurance from a reputable company and more importantly a very reputable agent"
Profile photo of Sarah Gauch

Sarah Gauch

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gauch
"Appreciate Reggie’s long time support of Deep Run High School athletics!"
Profile photo of mark lambert

mark lambert

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark lambert
"First of all, customer service is everything in this business and they have it nailed. It was never a long wait to reach them (in fact, no wait at all). Then, the response to anything that needed to get done was immediate. To top it off, the price beat all other competitors. Very happy to have found them to take care of all of my home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kirk Davis Jr

Kirk Davis Jr

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Davis Jr
"Great service!"